iFLY MINSK

First and only professional vertical wind tunnel in Belarus, which is a part of the U.S. iFLY international franchise.

iFLY Minsk is currently one of the largest and most sophisticated projects of its kind in the world. Its diameter is 4.3 meters and its height is 16.7 meters!

The convenient location at the Palazzo Mall in the center of Minsk also makes iFLY Minsk a unique wind tunnel project. In most cases, such facilities are located on the outskirts of cities in standalone buildings.
iFLY patented high efficiency fans with a combined power of 1 MW.
They generate up to 250 km/h of wind that is directed down the sides of the tunnel under the building and back up into the flight chamber. The result is smooth wall-to-wall cushion of air on which anyone from 3 to 103 can safely fly.

You should not worry about any unforeseen power cuts. If this happens, the engines will run down, so you will descend gently and safely.

iFLY invented the recirculating wind tunnel for bodyflight and continue to lead its innovation to allow us to deliver the dream of flight to everyone.




HOW IT WORKS

OUR TEAM

Alexey Chizhov
Indoor skydiving is my biggest love. I am passionate about so many disciplines, I have worked as a kite-surfing instructor, I fly and teach paragliding, but nothing beats the freedom and pleasure of flying in a wind tunnel. I am constantly improving my personal flying and coaching skills, I am an active international judge, and I have participated in major world Dynamic Flying competitions. I teach flights at all levels, I love working with children. I am happy to help you both make your first steps in the world of indoor skydiving and move forward to unprecedented heights.

Coaching strengths:
Comprehensive development at any level, preparation for competitions, fun :)

Alexey Fomin
I have worked in wind tunnels since 2012. I can easily teach any beginner to fly from scratch, as well as help develop professional skills in all of the most exciting indoor skydiving disciplines: 2way and 4way VFS, 2way Dynamic. I am a skydiving instructor, I teach AFF course, I train athletes and do tandem jumps, enabling people to explore new horizons and embrace new experiences.

Coaching strengths:
I am good at teaching the hardest stuff – flying at low speeds.

Ivan Zolotukhin
I absolutely love the air flow and am willing to share this love with everyone. It is important to me that a student should enjoy the very process of learning to fly in a wind tunnel. I easily hit it off with flyers of any age. I teach such disciplines as FS, VFS, and Dynamic. I will be your guide to the world of indoor skydiving, or help you get intimate with it. Flying is awesome!!!

Coaching strengths:
An individual approach to anyone. I am good at explaining things and making any info so clear that you will have no questions, you just need to fly!

Ilya Toporkov
"I am sure that there are no peaks that you cannot overcome... There are only those that we do not want to take on"©.

I am willing to share my invaluable experience and awaken the winner within everyone. I am looking forward to meeting those who will love it, who wish to learn to fly and enjoy freedom!

Coaching strength:
Freestyle.

Alexandra Sadovnikova
I love flying because every time I feel my body in a new way. I love teaching others because I genuinely enjoy the progress my students make. Teaching kids to fly is a special pleasure, because not only my little flyers enjoy the process, which looks like a game – I just love it as well. My heart belongs to dynamics, but I will always have time for freestyle. Do the split on the ground, and in the air flow everything will be simple :)

Coaching strength:
I always praise and support students. I love to have fun and cheer them up during practice!

Ksenia Grigoryeva
Karina Bozhitskaya
I flew in the tunnel for the first time two years ago as part of my AFF course. I fell in love with the sky at once, I adore the feeling of flying, freefall. I began to actively learn and develop in this sport. In a very short time I became an instructor and now I'm ready to share my experience and knowledge.

Coaching strength:
I inspire people to follow my example, I can teach basic flying skills from scratch.

Evgeny Savenko
Anton Bystrov
I am positive that in order to learn how to fly on your own you have to be able to teach others to fly. That is why from my very first day in the wind tunnel I have been trying to understand thoroughly how our body works in the air flow and where to start learning each new element. If mastering new techniques is critical to you, then you've come to the right place. It is your call which discipline to fly, but I can tell you this: Dynamic forever!

Coaching strength:
In-depth analysis, varied approach to mastering new techniques.

Maxim Kharitonov
I started my parachuting career in 2015. I am a member of the current European wingsuit record. I love to skydive, and even more I love to fly. Many years of experience as a snowboard instructor taught me to see the key nuances of technology in a wind tunnel. With great pleasure I will share the pleasure of the flight with you!

Coaching strength:
I understand what a specific person needs to make it work.

Elmira Salimova
I have more than 13 years of experience in customer service, including four years in wind tunnels. I do the work that seems invisible, but iFLY Minsk is impossible without it.

Since the completion of AFF in May 2014 I have done 230 parachute jumps.

I also have 85 hours of tunnel time. I won the 2017 Spring Break silver in the advanced class.

I spend most of my free time with my son, I do freediving and scuba diving. I'm hopelessly addicted to cats and cannot imagine my life without yoga and books.

Eugenia Bezmen
Victoria Romanova
A paragliding pilot, instructor, freediver, and graphic designer.
Anna Mavlonova
Elena Samul
Darya Chaplinskaya

74А Timiryazeva Street, Minsk
Palazzo Mall, 2nd Floor

WORKING HOURS:
Mon-Sun: 11:00-22:00

Be the first one to learn our news and offers

МЫ В ИНСТАГРАМ
OUR CONTACTS:
OUR INSTAGRAM

74А Timiryazeva Street, Minsk
Palazzo Mall, 2nd Floor

WORKING HOURS:
Mon-Sun: 11:00-22:00

Be the first one to learn our news and offers

INSTAGRAM
OUR CONTACTS:
OUR INSTAGRAM

iFLY MINSK ЭТО

Первая профессиональная аэродинамическая труба в Беларуси, которая является частью международной франшизы американской компании iFLY.

iFLY Minsk на сегодняшний день, один из самых крупных и современных проектов в мире. Ее диаметр 4,3 метра, а высота стеклянного стакана 16,7 метров!

Удобная локация в ТРЦ Palazzo, расположенном в центре Минска, также делает iFLY Minsk уникальной аэротрубой. В большинстве случаев они находятся на окраинах города и в отдельно стоящих зданиях.
Воздух в аэротрубе движется благодаря четырем двигателям общей мощностью 1 Мвт. Они находятся в верхней части здания и генерируют поток скоростью до 250 км/ч, который проходит вниз здания через боковые стены. Снизу воздух попадает в полетную зону в идеальном состоянии, создавая равномерную воздушную подушку, на которой могут безопасно летать люди от 3 до 103 лет.

Не стоит волноваться о непредвиденном отключении электричества. Двигатели продолжат работать по инерции, благодаря чему вы мягко и безопасно опуститесь вниз.




КАК ЭТО РАБОТАЕТ

НАША КОМАНДА

Алексей Чижов
Аэротрубный спорт - моя самая большая страсть. Я увлекаюсь многими дисциплинами, работал инструктором по кайт-серфингу, летаю и учу летать на параплане, но со свободой и удовольствием от полета в аэротрубе ничто не сравнится. Я постоянно совершенствую свои личные навыки полетов и коучинга, веду активную международную судейскую деятельность, участвовал в крупнейших мировых соревнованиях в дисциплине Dynamic Flying. Обучаю полетам любого уровня сложности, люблю работать с детьми. С радостью помогу вам как сделать первые шаги в мире аэротрубного спорта, так и прогрессировать до невиданных высот.

Сильная сторона коучинга:
Всестороннее развитие на любом уровне, подготовка к соревнованиям, фан :)
Алексей Фомин
Работаю в аэродинамических трубах с 2012 года. С легкостью научу летать новичка с нуля, а также помогу развить навыки у профессиональных спортсменов по всем самым интересным дисциплинам аэротрубного спорта: 2-way и 4-way VFS, 2-way Dynamic. Являюсь инструктором по парашютному спорту, обучаю самостоятельным прыжкам по программе AFF, тренирую спортсменов и прыгаю тандемы, открывая людям новые горизонты и эмоции.

Сильная сторона коучинга:
Хорошо обучаю самому сложному - полетам на маленькой скорости.
Иван Золотухин
Я безумно люблю поток и готов делиться этой любовью с каждым. Для меня важно, чтобы студент получал удовольствие от процесса обучения полетам в трубе. Я легко нахожу общий язык с летуном любого возраста. Обучаю таким дисциплинам как FS, VFS, Dynamic. Стану для вас проводником в мир потока, или помогу узнать его лучше. Летать кайфово!!!

Сильная сторона коучинга:
Нахожу индивидуальный подход к каждому человеку. Умею хорошо объяснять и раскладывать информацию так, что не останется никаких вопросов, нужно будет только полетать!
Илья Топорков
"Я уверен, что нет тех вершин, что взять нельзя… Есть только те, что брать мы не хотим"©

Я готов делиться бесценным опытом и разбудить победителя в каждом. Жду тех, кому это подходит, кто хочет научиться летать и чувствовать свободу!

Сильная сторона коучинга:

Фристайл.
Александра Садовникова
Обожаю летать за то, что каждый раз по-новому чувствую свое тело. Обожаю учить летать других, потому что искренне радуюсь прогрессу своих студентов. Особое удовольствие - это заниматься с детьми, ведь полеты в игровой форме - это всегда весело не только для маленьких флаеров, но и для меня самой. Мое сердце принадлежит динамике, но фристайл никто не отменял. Садитесь на шпагат на земле, а в потоке дело будет за малым :)

Сильная сторона коучинга:

Всегда хвалю и поддерживаю студента. Люблю веселить и поднимать настроение на тренировках!
Ксения Григорьева
Карина Божицкая
Первый раз полетала в трубе 2 года назад в рамках курса самостоятельного парашютиста. Сразу же влюбилась в небо, ощущение полета, свободного падения. Начала активно учиться и развиваться в этом спорте. За такой небольшой срок уже стала инструктором и теперь готова делиться полученным опытом, знаниями.

Сильная сторона коучинга:
Своим примером вдохновляю людей, могу обучить базовым навыкам полета с нуля.
Евгений Савенко
Антон Быстров
Я уверен, что для того, чтобы круто научиться летать самому, нужно обязательно уметь учить летать других. Именно поэтому с самого первого дня работы в аэротрубе я пытаюсь досканально разобраться, как работает наше тело в потоке воздуха и с чего начинать изучение каждого нового элемента. Если для вас в первую очередь важно освоить технику, то вы обратились по адресу. Какую дисциплину летать, конечно, выбор каждого, но я точно могу сказать: Динамика форевер!

Сильная сторона коучинга:

Углубленный разбор, разнообразный подход к освоению новых упражнений.
Максим Харитонов
Начал свою парашютную карьеру в 2015 году. Являюсь участником действующего вингсьют рекорда Европы. Люблю прыгать с парашютом, а ещё больше люблю летать. Многолетний опыт работы сноуборд инструктором научил и в аэротрубе видеть ключевые нюансы техники. С большой радостью поделюсь удовольствием от полёта и с вами!

Сильная сторона коучинга:
Понимаю, что необходимо сделать конкретному человеку, чтобы всё получилось.
Эльмира Салимова
Имею опыт работы в клиентском сервисе более 13 лет, из них 4 года - в аэротрубе. Занимаюсь работой, которая не видна, но без которой невозможна деятельность iFLY Minsk.

С окончания AFF в мае 2014-го и по сей день совершила 230 прыжков с парашютом.

Также в арсенале есть 85 часов налёта в аэротрубе. Серебряная призерка 2017-го года на соревнованиях «Весенний отрыв» в продвинутом классе.

В свободное время воспитываю сына, занимаюсь фридайвингом, ныряю с аквалангом. Безнадёжно котозависима и не представляю свою жизнь без йоги и книг.
Евгения Безмен
Виктория Романова
Пилот-парапланерист, инструктор, фридайвер, графический дизайнер.
Анна Мавлонова
Елена Самуль
Дарья Чаплинская

г. Минск, Тимирязева 74А
ТРЦ «Palazzo», 2 этаж

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ:
Пн-Вс: 11:00-22:00

Узнавай о наших новостях и акциях первым

МЫ В ИНСТАГРАМ
НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:
МЫ В ИНСТАГРАМ

г. Минск, Тимирязева 74А
ТРЦ «Palazzo», 2 этаж

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ:
Пн-Вс: 11:00-22:00

Узнавай о наших новостях и акциях первым

МЫ В ИНСТАГРАМ
НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ:
МЫ В ИНСТАГРАМ